- Toys, Action Figures, Vintage Toys, and Collectibles
Kamen Rider GIRLS Releases Details for 5th Single “Just the Beginning”

Before the release of their first album this March, Kamen Rider GIRLS, an idol group inspired by the Kamen Rider franchise, will be releasing their 5th singleJust the Beginning” this February.

It is the theme song for Kamen Rider Wizard Flame Dragon "style". Check out the track list below:

1. Just the Beginning
2. Play for tomorrow
3. Perfect Game (Kamen Rider Super Climax Heroes Theme)
4. Just the Beginning (Instrumental)
5. Play for tomorrow (Instrumental)
6. Perfect Game (Instrumental)

1. Just the Beginning music clip
2. Play for tomorrow document clip

Kamen Rider GIRLS' “Just the Beginning” will be released on February 27th, and available in both CD+DVD and CD Regular Edition, for 1890 yen and 1260 yen respectively. Pre-Order now at CDJapan, and get exciting bonuses!

All images and videos here are property of their respective owners and used for reference purpose only. We claim no rights to it unless otherwise stated.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
0 Responses - Buy Video Games for Consoles and PC - From Japan, Korea and other Regions
  • Advertisement

    Blog Archive

    Site Statistics