- Toys, Action Figures, Vintage Toys, and Collectibles
Kamen Radiranger Anniversary Album Announced

The duo of Kenichi Suzumura and Hiroshi Kamiya also known as Kamen Radiranger has announced their anniversary album entitled "The Radirangers".

The anniversary album will include various covers of tokusatsu songs including a lead song that was composed by Cumei Watanabe and Saburo Hatte and will be entitled "Shake Hands" with the Kamen Rider Girls providing the chorus.

Here are the list of tracks that are included in the album:

1. Shake Hands / Radiranger Red (Kenichi Suzumura) & Radiranger Blue (Hiroshi Kamiya)
Lyrics - Saburo Hatte
Composition - Chumei Watanabe

2. Kyuukyuu Sentai GoGo Five / Radiranger Red (Kenchi Suzumura) 
Opening Theme of Kyuukyuu Sentai GoGo Five

3. Ki no sei kana / Radiranger Blue (Hiroshi Kamiya)
Ending Theme of Dengeki Sentai Megaranger

4. Bio Robo no Uta / Tomokazu Seki
Insert Song of Chou Denshi Bioman

5. Kakero! Spiderman / Tetsu Inada
Opening Theme of Spiderman (Toei)

6. JAKQ Coback / Tomokazu Sugita
Insert Song of JAKQ Dengeki-tai

7. Discussion 

Kamen Radiranger Anniversary Album is slated to be released this October 12, 2016 via Columbia Records.

Source: Nihon Hero

All images and videos here are property of their respective owners and used for reference purpose only. We claim no rights to it unless otherwise stated.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
1 Response
  1. Anonymous Says:

    That would be *Denji Sentai Megaranger. Not a big deal, just thought I'd make note of it. - Buy Video Games for Consoles and PC - From Japan, Korea and other Regions
  • Advertisement

    Blog Archive

    Site Statistics