- Toys, Action Figures, Vintage Toys, and Collectibles
Kamen Rider Gaim Music Arms Track List

The track list for Kamen Rider Gaim Music Arms has been finally revealed thanks to Shuhei Naruse who recently posted the details in his blog and also worked with the music for series.

Here's what will be included in the album:

  • JUST LIVE MORE - Gaim no Kaze
  • E-X-A Exciting × Attitude - Kamen Rider GIRLS
  • Toki no Hana - Kamen Rider GIRLS
  • Rise Your Flag - Gaku Sano
  • Never Surrender - Team Baron
  • Ranbu Escalation - Gaku Sano & Yutaka Kobayashi
  • Point Of No Return - Mahiro Takasugi
  • YOUR SONG - Gaim no Kaze
  • JUST LIVE MORE instrumental
  • E-X-A Exciting × Attitude instrumental
  • Toki no Hana instrumental
  • Rise Your Flag instrumental
  • Never Surrender instrumental
  • Ranbu Escalation instrumental
  • Point Of No Return instrumental
  • YOUR SONG instrumental

    And for those who are planning to grab the CD+DVD edition, here's what's also included:

  • JUST LIVE MORE music video
  • E-X-A Exciting × Attitude music video
  • Ranbu Escalation music video
  • YOUR SONG music videoKamen Rider Gaim Music Arms is set to be released on September 24th and pre-orders are now open on CDJapan and you can pre-order yours by clicking the links found below:

  • Standard Edition (3,000 yen)
  • CD+DVD Edition (3,8000 yen)

    Source: Orends: Range

  • Disclaimer:
    All images and videos here are property of their respective owners and used for reference purpose only. We claim no rights to it unless otherwise stated.
    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
    0 Responses
    • Advertisement

      Recent Posts

      Blog Archive

      Site Statistics