- Toys, Action Figures, Vintage Toys, and Collectibles
JEFusion Idol Talk - AKB48 releases special song and MV for COVID-19

In another effort to bring inspiration in these trying times, AKB48 releases a special song and music video entitled "Hanarete itemo".

Hanarete itemo features all the members of AKB48, with the special participation of Jurina Matsui of SKE48, as well as prominent graduated members such as Atsuko Maeda, Yuko Oshima, Minami Takahashi, Haruna Kojima, Mariko Shinoda, Tomomi Itano, Sayaka Yamamoto, and Rino Sashihara.

Similarly, a month prior, Nogizaka 46 also released a similar song entitled "Sekai no Rinjin yo". Both songs were written and produced by Yasushi Akimoto, who is also the creative producer for both groups.

All images and videos here are property of their respective owners and used for reference purpose only. We claim no rights to it unless otherwise stated.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
0 Responses
  • Advertisement

    Recent Posts

    Blog Archive

    Site Statistics