- Toys, Action Figures, Vintage Toys, and Collectibles
Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger Mini Album List Revealed

Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger Mini Album List Revealed

For those who haven't purchased the recently released Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger mini-album, get to know about the list of music that's contained in the album.

And here's the tracklisting:

  1. Zenryoku Zenkai! Zenkaiger by Takeshi Tsuruno
  2. Change Zenkai! Zenkaiger by Daiki Ise
  3. Combination! VrooMagine by Psychic Lover and Mayumi Gojo
  4. Kaizoku no Uta by Twokaizer/Zocks Goldtweaker (Atsuki Mashiko)
  5. Zenkai Gattai! JuraGaon by Isao Sasaki & Mitsuko Horie
  6. Zenryoku Zenkai! Zenkaiger (Original Karaoke)
For those who are still planning to get it, you can buy yours at CDJapan for 1,500 yen by visiting this link.

All images and videos here are property of their respective owners and used for reference purpose only. We claim no rights to it unless otherwise stated.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
0 Responses
  • Advertisement

    Recent Posts

    Blog Archive

    Site Statistics