- Toys, Action Figures, Vintage Toys, and Collectibles
Kamen Rider GIRLS to Become Shocker GIRLS in New Single

Online retailer HMV started listing a new single for the idol group inspired by the Kamen Rider franchise, Kamen Rider GIRLS. It will be entitled “SSS ~Shock Shocker Shockest~” and it became the theme song of the ongoing "Shocker Project".

The track list are as follows:
  1. SSS ~Shock Shocker Shockest~
  2. Roller Coaster Days
  3. to be announced
  4. SSS ~Shock Shocker Shockest~ (instrumental)
  5. Roller Coaster Days (instrumental)
  6. M3 no instrumental
Kamen Rider GIRLS' “SSS ~Shock Shocker Shockest~” will be available in both CD+DVD and CD Regular Edition, for 1890 yen and 1260 yen, respectively. It will be released on different dates, with the CD+DVD on July 3rd, and regular edition on July 24th. Pre-Order now at CDJapan, and get exciting bonuses!

via O:Range

All images and videos here are property of their respective owners and used for reference purpose only. We claim no rights to it unless otherwise stated.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
0 Responses
  • Advertisement

    Recent Posts

    Blog Archive

    Site Statistics